Sales and marketing

Sami Seppälä

Director of Sales and Marketing, JV and after sales

+35840 8201365

sami.seppala@sampo-rosenlew.fi

Karl-Wilhelm Hundertmark

Sales manager, Baltics and Europe, Combine harvester

+35840 6744302

kw.hundertmark@sampo-rosenlew.fi

Petter Sirkka

Sales, North-Finland forest machines

040 530 8773

petter.sirkka@sampo-rosenlew.fi

Ahti Sormunen

Area Sales Manager. Spain, Portugal, Italy, Germany, Estonia and South Finland, forest machines

+358 400 346 650

ahti.sormunen@sampo-rosenlew.fi

Juhani Ala-Myöntäjä

Area Sales Manager international, forest machines

+358400219894

juhani.ala-myontaja@sampo-rosenlew.fi

Mikhail Koulik

Area Manager Russia and CIS, combine harvesters

+35840 041 5033

mikhail.koulik@sampo-rosenlew.fi

David Pelanek

Area Manager, Central-Europe, combine harvesters

+420 721 370 540

david.pelanek@sampo-rosenlew.fi

Kim Döfnäs

Marketing and Area Manager, Finland and Nordics, combine harvesters

+35840 7541763

kim.dofnas@sampo-rosenlew.fi

Customer care

Sami Seppälä

Director of Sales and Marketing, JV and after sales

+35840 8201365

sami.seppala@sampo-rosenlew.fi

Jukka Lamminen

Service manager

+35850 3480626

jukka.lamminen@sampo-rosenlew.fi

Mikko Hämäläinen

Spare part manager

+358505001101

mikko.hamalainen@sampo-rosenlew.fi

Eeva Seppälä

Spare part sales

+358400576863

eeva.seppala@sampo-rosenlew.fi

Tommi Kasvinen

Parts Business Developer

+358 40 768 2344

tommi.kasvinen@sampo-rosenlew.fi

Toni Mannila

Technical support, combine harvesters

+35840 6352412

toni.mannila@sampo-rosenlew.fi

Teijo Kuusisto

Technical support, forest machines

+35840 652 8462

teijo.kuusisto@sampo-rosenlew.fi

Tomi Lavonen

Technical support, forest machines

+35840 0426745

tomi.lavonen@sampo-rosenlew.fi

R & D

Jari Karen

Head desinger, forest machinery

0207 550 595

jari.karen@sampo-rosenlew.fi

Kalle Pärkö

R&D manager, combine harvesters

+358407420827

kalle.parko@sampo-rosenlew.fi

Sourcing

Jirka Salonen

Purchaser, domestic

0405819736

jirka.salonen@sampo-rosenlew.fi

Aapo Varis

Procurement Director

aapo.varis@sampo-rosenlew.fi

Finance and management

Jussi Malmi

CEO

+358451468355

jm@sampo-rosenlew.fi

Tuomo Tissari

CFO

+35840 865 6043

tuomo.tissari@sampo-rosenlew.fi

Tiia Härmä

Head accountant

+35850 500 1098

tiia.härmä@sampo-rosenlew.fi

Contact us